Image by Dan Meyers

2021 Righetti FFA Boosters Virtual Field Day

All contests will be held virtually on Saturday April 17th, 2021

Click on the contest image for specific details! 

Agronomy

Contest Coordinator: Alexandrea Guerra

Email: alguerra@smjuhsd.org

Image by DDP

Ag Pests

Contest Coordinator: Alexandrea Guerra

Email: alguerra@smjuhsd.org

Image by Sam Moqadam

Ag Welding

Contest Coordinator: Hector Jimenez

Email: hejimenez@smjuhsd.org

Custom Welding_2

Farm Power

Contest Coordinator: Guillermo Guerra

Email: gguerra@smjuhsd.org

Image by Julia Koblitz

Fruit Tree Judging

Contest Coordinator: Miguel Guerra

Email: mguerra@smjuhsd.org

Image by Ran Berkovich

Light Horse

Contest Coordinator: Kristina Evanko

Email: kevanko@smjuhsd.org

Image by Kelly Forrister

Marketing Co-Ops

Contest Coordinator: Amy Guerra

Email: aguerra@smjuhsd.org

Image by Campaign Creators

Parli-Pro (Test Only)

Contest Coordinator: Amy Guerra

Email: aguerra@smjuhsd.org

Gavel

Soil and Land Evaluation

Contest Coordinator: Kylin Costa

Email: kcosta@smjuhsd.org

Black Soil

Vet Science

Contest Coordinators:

Guillermo Guerra, gguerra@smjuhsd.org

Kristina Evanko, kevanko@smjuhsd.org

Veterinarian with Dog

Ag Mechanics

Contest Coordinator: Hector Jimenez

Email: hejimenez@smjuhsd.org

Image by Aubrey Odom

Ag Sales

Contest Coordinator: Amy Guerra

Email: aguerra@smjuhsd.org

Image by Dylan Gillis

Best Informed Greenhand

Contest Coordinator: Alexandrea Guerra

Email: alguerra@smjuhsd.org

Image by Jason Dent

Floriculture

Contest Coordinator: Kylin Costa

Email: kcosta@smjuhsd.org

Image by e

Livestock

Contest Coordinator: Guillermo Guerra

Email: gguerra@smjuhsd.org

Image by Adrian Infernus

Nursery Landscape

Contest Coordinator: Alexandrea Guerra

Email: alguerra@smjuhsd.org

Plant Nursery

Poultry

Contest Coordinator: Amy Guerra

Email: aguerra@smjuhsd.org

Fresh Eggs

Vegetable Crops

Contest Coordinator: Miguel Guerra

Email: mguerra@smjuhsd.org

Vegetables
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
© Copyright